hardkillo.blogg.se

How to apply mac eyeshadow palette
How to apply mac eyeshadow palette






  1. #HOW TO APPLY MAC EYESHADOW PALETTE HOW TO#
  2. #HOW TO APPLY MAC EYESHADOW PALETTE PRO#
  3. #HOW TO APPLY MAC EYESHADOW PALETTE FREE#

Push a thumb tack into the middle of the tray. When melted, it will looked deformed, indicating that the glue has melted.

#HOW TO APPLY MAC EYESHADOW PALETTE FREE#

The new baby is MAC Free To Be, one of my favorite colors to apply on the Eye Contour Area.ĭepending on the temperature of your flat iron, the time taken to melt the back of the plastic tray will vary. Use a scissors or thong or anything that extends - to avoid getting your fingers burnt - to place the detached tray onto the aluminum foil.Īnd while it's baking, start on the next eyeshadow pot! Multi-tasking FTW! 😀 The flat iron setup should have been done at the start, so that it has time to heat up while you were popping the tray out. Have your flat iron turned on in the meantime so as to let it heat up and be ready for Step 2. Wedge the tool between the gap, carefully.

how to apply mac eyeshadow palette

So very sweet and romantic!ĥ Easy Steps to Depot MAC Eyeshadows: Step 1: Separate the tray from the pot

#HOW TO APPLY MAC EYESHADOW PALETTE PRO#

You can certainly buy the pro palette refill pans to eliminate the hassle, but these are sold only at one place in Singapore – Ngee Ann City.Īlright! I'm gonna depot the MAC Stars 'N' Rockets Single Eyeshadow.

#HOW TO APPLY MAC EYESHADOW PALETTE HOW TO#

Instead, I use a hair straightener for heat and also rubbing alcohol to melt glue.įor the first installment of the How To Depot Your Eyeshadows series, we’ll start with MAC single eyeshadows. It’s not very safe - both to me and the product. I also prefer not to use anything that involves flames as open fire exposes my health to unnecessary, unhealthy fumes. Is there a name for this phobia? In place of a knife, I use a less threatening instrument – something you’d see in nail salons. I don’t use a knife like some beauty bloggers/vloggers recommend because I have a terrible fear of knives. (My current leopard print one is filled already! No more space!) Tools needed for depotting eyeshadows: (But of course, you may argue that putting all your eggs in a basket may cause you to end up with none at all)ĥ) I need a reason to get another Z-palette. I bought the Z-palette some time ago but it wasn’t until recently that I decided to depot most of my single eyeshadows because:Ģ) They are stacked up, so those at the bottom are often forgottenģ) I want to be able to see most of my eyeshadows at one glanceĤ) I want to bring one palette on a holiday, not individual pots of eyeshadows that I risk dropping on the floor when in a hurry. Some day in time the lot is going to spill all over the place, and when you need to deal with more than 3 colors at a time, it is a pain searching for them all over the place and opening the pots one by one. Some of you may not have many eyeshadows (yet), some of you have A LOT. Let’s move away from makeup application tutorials for a while because I’ve got a new set of tutorials for you! There’ll definitely be more of such in the future!

how to apply mac eyeshadow palette

I’m really glad that you all love the Eyeshadow Tutorial for Asian Eyes series.








How to apply mac eyeshadow palette